4EU+ Alliance connects six significant European universities: Charles University, Heidelberg Universität, Sorbonne Université, Uniwersytet Warszawski, Università degli Studi di Milano a Københavns Universitet. Member institutions of 4EU+ Alliance have stated their strategic cooperation in 2017. The Alliance was formally founded in 2018 as a general partnership for developing a new high-quality cooperation in research, innovations, education and services. It is also serves as an appropriate platform for free mobility of students, academic and administrative staff, a platform for sharing thoughts and infrastructures.

In regard to the current key global calls, the cooperation in the field of science and education within the 4EU+ Alliance is focused on 4 multi-disciplinary Flagships:

1. Health and Demographic Change in an Urban Environment;

2. Europe in a Changing World: Understanding and Engaging of Societies, Economies, Cultures and Languages;

3. Transformation of Science and Society by advancing Information, Computation and Communication;

4. Biodiversity and Sustainable Development.

More information about 4EU+ can be found on the website of the Alliance (website of the Alliance.).

Academic coordinator of the project 4EU+ at FHS CU:

Mgr. Jakub Marek, Ph.D.,

Administrative coordinator: Ing. Jana Klopfštocková,

Last change: February 17, 2022 13:12 
Share on: Facebook Share on: Twitter
Share on:  

Research Administration Office

Univerzita Karlova

Fakulta humanitních studií

Pátkova 2137/5

182 00 Praha 8 - Libeň

All contacts